Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Shows

The Lounge

Experience our newly-renovated bar and lounge!
Featuring a variety of performances from local
acts to great tribute bands and national
headliners, there’s something for everyone!
Upcoming Events

Cyber Monday Sale
Save %

market-Events-CyberMonday-SideBanner
Show

Live at The Lounge

Check out our current music line-up and come enjoy our brand new lounge!


Show

Margarita Sundays at The Pool

Margarita Sundays at the Pool! Sundays, May 25 through August 31, 2014 from 2PM-6PM

Next show date:
Sun Aug 31

Concert

Reckless In Vegas

Don’t miss a free show with power trio Reckless in Vegas, live in The Lounge for one night only.

Next show date:
Tue Nov 11

Concert

The S.O.S. Band

The S.O.S. Band plays their R&B hits at this free show in The Lounge at Harrah's Ak-Chin.

Next show date:
Sat Oct 25

Promotions

The Lounge Happy Hour 2014

The Lounge Happy Hour at Harrah's Ak-Chin Casino

Next show date:
Mon Sep 08
Tue Sep 09
The Lounge
Wed Sep 10
The Lounge
Thu Sep 11
The Lounge
Mon Sep 15
The Lounge
Tue Sep 16
The Lounge
Wed Sep 17
The Lounge
Thu Sep 18
The Lounge
Mon Sep 22
The Lounge
Tue Sep 23
The Lounge
Wed Sep 24
The Lounge
Thu Sep 25
The Lounge
Mon Sep 29
The Lounge
Tue Sep 30
The Lounge
Wed Oct 01
The Lounge
Thu Oct 02
The Lounge
Mon Oct 06
The Lounge
Tue Oct 07
The Lounge
Wed Oct 08
The Lounge
Thu Oct 09
The Lounge
Mon Oct 13
The Lounge
Tue Oct 14
The Lounge
Wed Oct 15
The Lounge
Thu Oct 16
The Lounge
Mon Oct 20
The Lounge
Tue Oct 21
The Lounge
Wed Oct 22
The Lounge
Thu Oct 23
The Lounge
Mon Oct 27
The Lounge
Tue Oct 28
The Lounge
Wed Oct 29
The Lounge
Thu Oct 30
The Lounge
Mon Nov 03
The Lounge
Tue Nov 04
The Lounge
Wed Nov 05
The Lounge
Thu Nov 06
The Lounge
Mon Nov 10
The Lounge
Tue Nov 11
The Lounge
Wed Nov 12
The Lounge
Thu Nov 13
The Lounge
Mon Nov 17
The Lounge
Tue Nov 18
The Lounge
Wed Nov 19
The Lounge
Thu Nov 20
The Lounge
Mon Nov 24
The Lounge
Tue Nov 25
The Lounge
Wed Nov 26
The Lounge
Thu Nov 27
The Lounge
Mon Dec 01
The Lounge
Tue Dec 02
The Lounge
Wed Dec 03
The Lounge
Thu Dec 04
The Lounge
Mon Dec 08
The Lounge
Tue Dec 09
The Lounge
Wed Dec 10
The Lounge
Thu Dec 11
The Lounge
Mon Dec 15
The Lounge
Tue Dec 16
The Lounge
Wed Dec 17
The Lounge
Thu Dec 18
The Lounge

Concert

Tonic

Don't miss Tonic live in The Lounge on Saturday, September 6th!

Next show date:
Sat Sep 06

Concert

JT Hodges

Don't miss JT Hodges live in The Lounge on Friday, September 12th!

Next show date:
Fri Sep 12

Concert

Vertical Horizon

Don't miss Vertical Hoizon live in The Lounge on Friday, October 24th!

Next show date:
Fri Oct 24

Concert

Grooveline

Don't miss Grooveline live in The Lounge for shows at 8pm, 10pm, and a New Year's Eve countdown set!

Next show date:
Wed Dec 31